fake friends are like shadows they follow you in the sun, but leave your side when it gets dark

-Folk skapar rykten, dom ser och dom hör, men jag har aldrig bett er gilla det jag gör

-Dont cry because it's over, smile because it happend.

-Du ska älska mig när jag förtjänar det minst, för då behöver jag det som mest

-Dont cry, just say fuck you and smile

-Gå bakom mig, gå framför mig gå vart du vill älskling men gå aldrig ifrån mig

-Even when you smile even when you laugh I can see it in your eyes that deep inside you wanna cry

-If loving you is wrong, I don't wanna be right

-You know my name, not my story so stop talking bitch

-Fuck a Girl and She Loves you, Love a Girl and She Fucks you

-_hot lips, dirty hips. hot as, high class. sexy smile, my style_

-Good girls go to Heaven, bad girls make you feel like you're in Heaven

-han festa, jag testa , han smekte , jag lekte, han drog , jag log

-I Lost my teddy bear will u sleep with me?

-S[HE'S] BR[OK]EN

Typ till Emelie,lite bra "Bild Texter" Jag är så duktig!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0